Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Immel

Julie Immel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Immel
"Pete is always willing to go the extra mile to help out, great customer service and very easy to talk to. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie Lynn Peaine

Carrie Lynn Peaine

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lynn Peaine
"Friendly, great service. Said exactly what I needed and wanted. That's exactly what I got."
Profile photo of Daniel Sarmiento Alzate

Daniel Sarmiento Alzate

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sarmiento Alzate
"Pete was very welcoming and friendly"
Profile photo of ashley cisler

ashley cisler

October 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ashley cisler
"My parents and I have been with State Farm for years. I’ve had my car broken into and then stolen on top of it all in one year. So instead they not only drop me but drop my parents as well because we have the same address!!! What!!! My step dad even talked to Pete and says he can’t do nothing about it!! Thanks for pretty much blaming me for everything that has happened. What’s the point of car insurance then."
Profile photo of Elisha Leal

Elisha Leal

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Leal
"I came in today needing assistance regarding my vehicle. Mr. Fuller has went over and beyond in assisting me with important paperwork. Mr. Fuller is very knowledgeable, efficient, and has great work ethics. Thank you so much for your time and patience Mr. Fuller."
Profile photo of Dean Zettler

Dean Zettler

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Zettler
"We needed some help for our son in the military over seas. Sue went above and Beyond our expectations and took care of everything. We are so thankful for their help"
Profile photo of Christine Lorenz

Christine Lorenz

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lorenz
"We are very happy with State Farm, it's insurance products, and with the Pete Fullerton agency. Pete and Sue, and other people from State Farm, are very knowledgeable and attentive to the needs of their customers. They get to know their customers. They act and react to customer requests very quickly and efficiently. Their prices are attractive and their coverage is broad. We are long time satisfied customers. Chris and Ed"
Profile photo of Brian Kurtz

Brian Kurtz

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kurtz
"Sue and Pete go above and beyond taking of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of STL

STL

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by STL
"Great to work with Pete & Sue, always responsive and professional, and State Farm has great coverage!"
Profile photo of Marna Perez

Marna Perez

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marna Perez
"I love State Farm! They are always extremely helpful! They answer emails and phone calls very quickly. The staff is very kind and considerate. We will always stick with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Yaron Zoller

Yaron Zoller

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yaron Zoller
"Sue is great. Very responsive and easy to work with. She met all my expectations. Well recommend!"
Profile photo of Laisha Guerrero

Laisha Guerrero

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laisha Guerrero
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Kimberly Marksman

Kimberly Marksman

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Marksman
"I am very proud to have such a wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable agent like Pete at State Farm. He is always helping with simple questions, claims or any other special offers available!"
Profile photo of Shelley Jeske

Shelley Jeske

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Jeske
"Wonderful people to work with and always very helpful when I call or just show up at the office. I always try to send people to them bcuz of the great prices they got me on my car and motorcycle not to mention they were looking out for me when I got my apartment with renters insurance, they did all the work while talking on the phone no need for me to go to the office I am the kind to put it off until tomorrow 🙃"
Profile photo of Peter Strysick

Peter Strysick

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Strysick
"Always the best. Wouldn't have another agent."
Profile photo of Janet Carter

Janet Carter

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Carter
"Trust Pete with all my insurance needs."